Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

38 Riverside, Reedham NR13 3TE
Tel: 01493 701548

Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby lord-nelson-reedham » Tue Mar 02, 2010 4:59 pm

Hi all. well the sun is going to come out so what about some music at The Lord Nelson at Reedham. Friday the 5th of march will see Cole Stacey performing fresh from his BBC Radio Norfolk sesion the day before. you can look him up on MySpace or you can have a look at the Lord Nelson website. aAlso will Be a good chance to come and have a look at all the decorating that has been done in the pub.

For more info http://www.lordnelsonpub.com and have a look at the 2010 events list including the first details of the 2nd Reedham Riverside Beer Festival.

Hope to see you on Friday.
lord-nelson-reedham
Dunsail
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 4:46 pm

Re: Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby TudorRose » Tue Mar 02, 2010 8:50 pm

A Very Big :hi: to The Lord Nelson.

Keep us posted with any forthcoming events, promotions etc. and we'll be sure to pop by as soon as we can. -uu-
We All came here on different ships, but we're in the same boat now!
User avatar
TudorRose
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2240
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 2:40 pm
Location: Somewhere Near Rivendell

Re: Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby hank » Mon Aug 23, 2010 9:05 am

Upcoming Events
# Friday 20th to 30th of August “Reedham Riverside Beer Festival 2010”
# including the August Bank Holiday Weekend.
# Friday 20th August “The Harvs” 8.30 till late.
# Saturday 21st August “Riot on the 3rd Floor” 2.30pm
# Saturday 21st August “Cole Stacey and Scott Ward” Rock Folk Blues 4-7.30pm
# Saturday 21st August “Micky Flyn” Rock 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 22nd August “Jon Collorick” Folk 4 till 7.30pm
# Sunday 22nd August “The Chuffinches” 8.30 till finish.
# Wednesday 25th August “Jon Collorick” folk 8.30 till late.
# Wednesday 25th August “The Kemps Men” Morris dancing.
# Thursday 26th August “Carl, Danny and Kat” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 27th August “The Rum Brothers” 8.30 till late.
# Saturday 28th August “Carpe Diem” Acoustic 2-3pm.
# Saturday 28th August “The Lullabys” 3-4.30pm.
# Saturday 28th August “Big Red Boat” 4-7.30 folk.
# Saturday 28th August “Blues by Two” 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 29th August “Jon Collorick” Folk 4 till 7.30pm .
# Sunday 29th August “Sylvanne” 8.30 till late.
# Monday 30th August “The Water Rats Jazz Band” 1 till 5.
# Monday 30th August “Rachael Leech” 5.00pm.
# Monday 30th August “Danny and Carl Jam Night” 8.30pm till finish.
# Wednesday 1st September “Jon Collorick” 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 2nd September “Carl, Danny & Kat” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 3rd September “Rum Kelter” 8.30pm till late.
# Saturday 4th September “The Promise Band” Country and Western, 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 5th September “Jon Collorick” Folk Night 8.30pm till finish.
# Wednesday 8th September “Jon Collorick” 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 9th September “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 10th September “The Woody Creek Band” Blue Grass 8.30pm till late.
# Saturday 11th September “Harvest” Richard Taylor and John Buck Blues/Rock 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 12th September “Jon Collorick” Folk Night 8.30pm till finish.
# Wednesday 15th September “Jon Collorick” 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 16th September “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 17th September “Dawn Diamond” 40’s night. 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 19th September “Jon Collorick” Folk Night 8.30pm till finish.
# Wednesday 22nd September “Jon Collorick” 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 23rd September “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 24th September “Darin Barretti” Jazz Swing 60’s 8.30pm till late.
# Sunday 26th September “Jon Collorick” Folk Night 8.30pm till finish.
# Wednesday 29th September “Jon Collorick” 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 30th September “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 1st October “The Chuffinches” Bluegrass/Folk 8.30pm till finish.
# Sunday 3rd October “Jon Collorick” Folk Night 8.30pm till finish.
# Wednesday 6th October “Jon Collorick 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 7th October “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 8th October “The Coot Club” 8.30pm till late.
# Sunday 10th October “Jon Collorick” Folk Music 8.30 till late.
# Wednesday 13th October “Jon Collorick” Folk Music 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 14th October “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 15th October “Darin Barretti” Jazz Swing 60’s 8.30pm till late.
# Saturday 16th October “Jenna Witts” folk, 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 17th October “Jon Collorick” Folk Music 8.30 till late.
# Wednesday 20th October “Jon Collorick” Folk Music 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 21st October “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 24th October “Jon Collorick” Folk Music 8.30 till late.
# Wednesday 27th October “Jon Collorick” Folk Music 8.30 till late.
# Thursday 28th October “Carl & Danny” come and jam 8.30 till late.
# Friday 29th October “Rob and Kaya” 50’s to Modern, 8.30 till late.
# Sunday 31st October “Jon Collorick” Folk Music 8.30 till late.
# Saturday 13th November “Dawn Diamond” 40’s night. 8.30 till late.
Definition: Boat n. A hole in the surface of the water in which to throw money
User avatar
hank
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1907
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 2:04 pm
Location: The Helm

Re: Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby beerfestlad » Tue Sep 07, 2010 9:38 am

what a fantastic Beer festival i must thank Bill and Roz for all there hard work. Was great to see so many good bands and try so amy great beers. Even the weather could not muck it up.

Cheers.
beerfestlad
Dunsail
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 1:26 pm

Re: Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby TillyA » Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:01 am

Thanks from all the workers at the Nelson to all thatcame to the Beer Festival
TillyA
Cabin Boy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 9:54 am

Re: Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby musiclady » Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:56 am

Cole Stacey and Scott Ward were the hilight of the music at the Lord Nelson this year. i am looking forward to many more music events at the Lord Nelson.
musiclady
Cabin Boy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:53 am

Re: Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby Administrator » Thu Sep 30, 2010 11:19 am

Had a great time despite the weather Nice to see JC again .ph. :Ale :Ale

Hank & Tudes
Administrator
Site Admin
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 1:15 pm

Re: Events at Lord Nelson Reedham

Postby jlaws » Thu Sep 30, 2010 9:45 pm

Spent quite a bit of time at the beer festival this year,fantastic place to have it,right on the river.excellent cider!Sme fantastic music and company too,lots of fun had.Will definitely b back next year! :D
jlaws
Cabin Boy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:32 am


Return to Lord Nelson, Reedham

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest